Saint Raphael School Staff Welcomes You

 


Pastor

Rev. Timothy W. Gareau
 


 


Principal

Mrs. Ann Miller

amiller@saintraphaelparish.com


Assistant Principal

Mr. Roger Andrachik

randrachik@saintraphaelparish.com


Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jan Murphy

jmurphy@saintraphaelparish.com


School Secretary

Mrs. Annie Ols

aols@saintraphaelparish.com

Library/Technology Aide

Miss Ellen Skonce

eskonce@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 3 & 6 Aide

Mrs. Barb Bartoul

bbartoul@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 5 & 8 Aide

Mrs. Grace Caruso

gcaruso@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 1 & 4 Aide

Mrs. Linda Fischer

lfischer@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 2 & 7 Aide

Mrs. Cathy Gregg

cgregg@saintraphaelparish.com


Room K1 Aide

Mrs. Megan Berry

mberry@saintraphaelparish.com

Room K2 Aide

Mrs. Kathleen Martin

kmartin@saintraphaelparish.com

Room K3 Aide

Mrs. Peggy Ziegler

pziegler@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 1 Aide

Mrs. Jaci Manfred

jmanfred@saintraphaelparish.com

Speech Therapist

Mrs. Therese Lynch

tlynch@saintraphaelparish.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. JoAnn Peluso

jpeluso@saintraphaelparish.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Maggie Perry

mperry@saintraphaelparish.com

 

General Ed Tutor

Mrs. Margaret Szendrey

mszendrey@saintraphaelparish.com

General Ed Tutor

Mrs. Laura Wirth

lwirth@saintraphaelparish.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Tara McGlynn

tmcglynn@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Susan Dylong

sdylong@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Mary Lavelle

mlavelle@saintraphaelparish.com

 

 

 

Technology Specialist

Mrs. Amy Allen

aallen@saintraphaelparish.com

Hot Lunch Program

Mrs. Stacey Nye

snye@saintraphaelparish.com

Psychology Services

Ms. Lorri Gottermeyer

lgottermeyer@saintraphaelparish.com

School Nurse

Mrs. Paige Meade

pmeade@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Government Clerk

Mrs. Michelle Walsh

mwalsh@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Raiders Club Director

Mrs. Katie Gerba

raidersclub@saintrpahaelparish.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Saint Raphael Parish school.  We have a vibrant, welcoming, community of faith rooted in Christ and the Eucharist.  We invite you to explore our parish school web-site and pray that you are encouraged to join our community or be further engaged in it. May God bless and keep you.
-Father Tim