Welcome to Our Junior High Classrooms

Just Click on a Pic to Visit a Teacher's Website!

Room 7 Science

Mrs. Lyndsay Moro
lmoro@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 7A Religion/Health

Mr. Jeremy Thomas
jthomas@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 7B Social Studies

Mr. Kyle Barberic
kbarberic@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 8 Math

Mr. Ken Wolford
kwolford@saintraphaelparish.com 

Room 8A Spanish

Ms. Leah Darkes
ldarkes@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 8B Language Arts

Mrs. Kim Hirsch
khirsch@saintraphaelparish.com

Math

Mrs. Linda Orange
lorange@saintraphaelparish.com

Literature

Mrs. Libbi Mason
lmason@saintraphaelparish.com

 

 

 

Our Favorite Junior High Websites

Frequently Asked Questions

What is book-drop and what should junior high students bring in for the snack?

Book-drop occurs at 11:20 - 11:25 and offers junior high students a chance to return to their homeroom to switch out necessary materials and have a light snack. Teachers recommend that book-drop snack should be a light and healthy 'pick me up' such as crackers, cheese, fruits or vegetables.